logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula
 

Meet The Team

Our Team

Cottage Home remains true to its founding mission, and is today comprised of a small group of visionaries, who bring their love of fine design and lakeshore living to each project. Our goal is to translate your lifestyle and design preferences into the perfect home ... all without needlessly interrupting your busy schedule. During your Cottage Home design and build experience, you may come in contact with different members of our staff. Every attempt is made to assure our availability.

award winning home design
Brian Bosgraaf

Brian Bosgraaf

President, Designer

brian@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460 ext. 1#

Jeremy vanEyk

Jeremy vanEyk

Vice President, Construction Manager

jeremy@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460 ext. 2#

Wendy Spoelhof

Wendy Spoelhof

Interior Design & Selections

wendy@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460 ext. 0#

Stephanie Bauwman

Stephanie Bauman

Client Services & Marketing

stephanie@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460 ext. 6#

Cottage Home Team

Dan Becksvoort

Controller

dan@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460

Cottage Home Team

Jacob Bronkema

Carpentry

jacob@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460

Dirk Bronsink

Dirk Bronsink

Site Management & Carpentry

dirk@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460

Ross Brown

Ross Brown

Warranty & Cottage Care Service

ross@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460

Cottage Home

Ryan Garone

Architectural Designer
Steve Kloosterhouse

Steve Kloosterhouse

Lead Carpentry & Finishes
Cottage Home Team

Tyler Kroll

Project Coordinator
Josh Cottage Home

Josh Kuhn

Cabinetry & Woodworking

josh@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460

Eric Leatherberry

Eric Leatherberry

Construction Superintendent

eric@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460

Cottage Home Team

Danae Miedema

Office Coordinator & Marketing
Karl Price

Karl Price

Tile Artisan & Carpentry

karl@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460

Cottage Home Team

Casey Schrotenboer

Interior Design & Selections
Jeremy Stein

Jeremy Stein

Tile Artisan & Carpentry
Joel Wondergem

Joel Wondergem

Architectural Drafting & Rendering

joel@cottagehome.com
616-393-9460 ext. 3#